von AlmaWin

Vertriebsleitung

Ignaz Muttenhammer

Vertriebsleiter, Prokurist

Tel.:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 16
Fax:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 40
vertrieb@almawin.de


Vertrieb-Aussendienst Inland

Siegfried Müller

Verkaufsfachberater

 

Tel.:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 99

Fax:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 40

Mobil:+49 – (0)162 – 2799436

vertrieb@almawin.de

Maria Zehentner

Verkaufsfachberater

 

Tel.:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 99

Fax:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 40

Mobil:+49 – (0)162 – 2799429

vertrieb@almawin.de

Thomas Grüßinger

Verkaufsfachberater

 

Tel.:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 99

Fax:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 40

Mobil:+49 – (0)162 – 2799437

vertrieb@almawin.de

René Steinberg

Verkaufsfachberater

 

Tel.:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 99

Fax:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 40

Mobil:+49 – (0)173 – 9297185

vertrieb@almawin.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Elke Lechner Elke Lechner

Innendienstleitung/ Export

 

Tel.:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 98

Fax:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 40

elke-lechner@almawin.de

Annette Widrinski

Produktmanagement

 

Tel.:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 353

Fax:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 40

annette-widrinski@almawin.de

Elona Basha

Sales Export Manager

 

Tel.:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 341

Fax:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 40

elona-basha@almawin.de

Holger Birkenmaier

Sales Export Manager

 

Tel.:+49 - (0) 7181 - 97704 - 354

Fax:+49 - (0) 7181 - 97704 - 40

holger-birkenmaier@almawin.de

 

 

Sylvie Curtin

Sales Export

Tel: +49 (0) 7181 97704-343

Fax: +49 (0) 7181 97704-40

sylvie-curtin@almawin.de

 

 

Maria Stanowsky

Verkaufssachbearbeiterin Inland

 

Tel:+49 - (0)7181 - 97704 - 99

Fax: +49 - (0)7181 - 97704 - 40

maria-stanowsky@almawin.de
Claudia Schöneweiß

Verkaufssachbearbeiterin
Onlineshops

 

Tel.:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 342

Fax:+49 – (0)7181 – 97704 – 40

claudia-schoeneweiss@almawin.de

Katrin Welz

Werbung PR

 

Tel:+49 - (0)7181 - 97704 - 357

Fax:+49 - (0)7181 - 97704 - 40

katrin-welz@almawin.de